Robert (46 active krits) Member since: Friday, Jan 13 2012

Follow Me

robert-facebook on Facebook

Join Ukritic

Ukritic member - robert
Robert Sunset
Product review writer (Standard Kritter)
I'm a Father of four with another one on the way in September. I'm a gamer, writer and am going to school for web design.
Last logged in: Tuesday, Oct 27 2015 11:10:15 am PDT

Featured Krit

Relik Battlefield 3 Guide from
Kritter Rating
Average User Rating
No users have rated this product

Member Activity

robert posted Chicco Cortina Keyfit 30 Travel System Review
On Tuesday, May 22 2012 12:17:51 pm PDT
robert posted Roku 2 XS Streaming Video Player
On Sunday, May 20 2012 11:54:42 am PDT
robert posted WORX ECO WG780 Electric Lawn Mower Review
On Saturday, May 12 2012 1:29:18 pm PDT
robert posted Xbox 360 Kinect Star Wars Bundle Review
On Wednesday, May 9 2012 12:15:13 pm PDT
robert posted Star Wars The Old Republic Collectors Edition
On Monday, May 7 2012 12:30:00 pm PDT
robert posted ViewSonic PJD5123 Projector Review
On Monday, Apr 23 2012 11:58:54 am PDT
robert posted Garmin Montana 650t Review
On Saturday, Apr 21 2012 10:48:36 pm PDT
robert posted Cyborg RAT7 Gaming Mouse Review
On Friday, Apr 20 2012 4:40:34 pm PDT
robert posted Egus INNOVA 3100 Review
On Thursday, Apr 12 2012 9:23:07 pm PDT
robert posted Garmin Forerunner 410 Review
On Thursday, Apr 12 2012 9:22:18 pm PDT
Back to Top ▲