Reputation
22
Rodneys (39 active krits) Member since: Wednesday, Feb 22 2012

Follow Me

rodneys-facebook on Facebook
rodneys-twitter on Twitter
rodneys-google on Google

Join Ukritic

Ukritic member - rodneys
Rodney Southern
Product review writer (Standard Kritter)
I am a long time writer and have been writing full time online for over seven years. My niches are wide and varied having worked with nearly two hundred clients over the years. I can write most any style, but particularly enjoy writing about things I love.

My favorite niches include health, writing, making money, sports, family, relationships, nature, animals and religion. I have many other interests, but these are my absolute favorites to write about.
Last logged in: Friday, Jul 13 2012 7:48:57 pm PDT

Featured Krit

Optoma HD33 3D Projector from Optoma
Kritter Rating
Average User Rating
No users have rated this product

Member Activity

rodneys posted Tranquil Moments Sound Machine
On Monday, May 14 2012 10:13:13 pm PDT
rodneys posted HP Envy 17 Laptop Review
On Monday, May 14 2012 4:50:01 am PDT
rodneys posted Sony PlayStation Vita
On Saturday, May 12 2012 10:28:45 am PDT
rodneys posted Nintendo Wii Console With Mario Kart
On Monday, May 7 2012 2:11:35 pm PDT
rodneys posted Fiskars StaySharp Max Reel Push Mower
On Wednesday, May 2 2012 9:53:44 am PDT
rodneys posted Optoma HD33 3D Projector Review
On Friday, Apr 27 2012 9:30:17 pm PDT
rodneys posted Logitech Alert Master System Review
On Tuesday, Apr 24 2012 8:16:55 pm PDT
rodneys posted Logitech Alert 700e Review
On Saturday, Apr 21 2012 12:38:00 pm PDT
rodneys posted ScanTool ElmScan 5 USB OBD II Review
On Sunday, Apr 15 2012 10:17:42 am PDT
rodneys posted Schumacher SE 4022 Battery Charger Review
On Sunday, Apr 15 2012 10:17:35 am PDT
Back to Top ▲